New Paint makes ‘The Early Bird’!

I am excited that I have new watercolor paint! I have tried some new techniques and I am seeing how they work on the paper. I am thus far happy with the result, which is thrilling. My husband has found the battery charger for our camera so I can take some pictures for future paintings…YEAH! I am preparing to make some landscape paintings. I have one sketched out and I am looking forward to stretching my wings with the new paint!

Mary Champagne

The Early Bird, watercolor, Mary Champagne, blue bird

Leave a Reply

